No.40A,Velachery Mainroad,
Velachery, Chennai-42.

Contact No: 9551555000, 9551555111
Email: velachery@nalasindia.com

Dine in | Take away | Home delivery

No.196 ground floor, GST road,
Chrompet Bus stop, Chrompet, Chennai-44

Contact No: 9551555222 , 9551555333
Email: chrompet@nalasindia.com

Dine in | Take away | Home delivery

No.1 & 2, Rajivgandhi salai, Opp to Aravid theater,
Karappakam,Chennai-97

Contact No: 9551555444 , 9551555666
Email: omr@nalasindia.com

Dine in | Take away | Home delivery

No.7/45, Dr.MGR Salai, Kandanchavadi, Chennai-96

Contact No: 9551666222 , 9551666333
Email: kandanchavadi@nalasindia.com

Dine in | Take away | Home delivery

No.W-126, 3rd Avenue, Annanagar west, Chennai-40

Contact No: 7299747474 , 044 2604567
Email: annanagar@nalasindia.com

Dine in | Take away | Home delivery

Plot No.C1 ,Block 5, JJ Nagar East,
Mogappair, Chennai-37

Contact No: 7401111000, 7401111333
Email: mogappair@nalasindia.com

Dine in | Take away | Home delivery

No.23, Hospital Road, Kanchipuram-631501

Contact No: 7401444000
Email: kancheepuram@nalasindia.com

Dine in | Take away | Home delivery

Plot No.1357, Road No.45, Jubilee hills,
Hyderabad-500033

Contact No: 7032711444 , 7032711555
Email: hyderabad@nalasindia.com

Dine in | Take away | Home delivery

Express Avenue, No.49, 50L,
Whites Road, Royapettah,Chennai-14

Contact No: 9884820567
Email: express@nalasindia.com

Dine in

Phoenix Marketcity, 3rd Floor, No.66/142,
Velachery, Chennai-42

Contact No: 9884820567
Email: pmc@nalasindia.com

Dine in

Ambit IT Park, Ambattur Industrial Estate,
Ambattur, Chennai-58.

Contact No: 9884820567
Email: ambit@nalasindia.com

Dine in | Take away

Airport Kiosk, Meenambakam, Chennai-27

Contact No: 9884820567

Dine in

51, Rue Louis Blanc, La Chapelle, 75010 Paris

Contact No: 0033 142 05 50 50

PO BOX NO 54790, Near Dana Hotel - UAE

Contact No: 02 6721500, 02 6720673, 050 1561765